Beatdrop Episode #002

Beatdrop Episode #002 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track Listing:
1. Save Me feat. James Bowers (Original Mix) – Topher Jones, James Bowers
2. Beating of My Heart feat. Heidrun (Matisse & Sadko Remix) – M-3ox, Heidrun
3. Into The Light feat. Mariana Bell (Original Mix) – Sander Van Doorn, Mako, DubVision, Mariana Bell
4. On The Rise feat. Alana Aldea (Radio Edit) – Wezz Devall, Alana Aldea
5. Rebound (Original Mix) – Arty, Mat Zo (not
6. Running Out Of Time feat. Chris Jones (Original Mix) – Aly & Fila, Chris Jones
7. Alienz (Original Mix) – DallasK
8. LRAD (Original Mix) – Knife Party
9. Carnival (Radio Edit Mix) – Ming
10. Hold On (John De Sohn Extended Remix) – Stonebridge, Matt Aubrey, Holevar, H Watkins
11. Drop (Original Mix) – Shogun
12. Hurricane (Club Mix) – Sarah McLeod, Dzeko & Torres
13. Schadenfreude (Original Mix) – The M Machine
14. Open Your Eyes (Revelation) – Disco Fries
15. Alive (Hardwell Remix) – Krewella

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments