Beatdrop Episode #003

Beatdrop Episode #003 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track Listing:
1. Power Trip (Original Mix) – Darth & Vader, Laura Brehm
2. The Kraken (Original Mix) – Chris Schweizer
3. Lift Me (Original Mix) – Maor Levi
4. When You Loved Me (Original Mix) – Boom Jinx, Maor Levi, Ashley Tomberlin
5. Malfunction (Original Mix) – dBerrie
6. Hear Me (Original Mix) – Leventina
7. Thunder (Original Mix) – W&W
8. Reconnection (Original Mix) – Kaj Melsen
9. Infiniti (Original Mix) – Nicademass
10. Never Say Goodbye feat. Bright Lights (Original Mix) – Hardwell, Dyro, Bright Lights
11. WOW (Original Mix) – Maison & Dragen
12. Bring It On (Original Mix) – Axis
13. Damaged (Original Mix) – Adrian Lux
14. Uncharted (Original Mix) – Purelight

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments