Beatdrop Episode #004 (Rakielis Guest Mix)

Beatdrop Episode #004 is here! We hope everyone heading to EDC in Vegas this weekend rages safe! Enjoy!

Beatdrop Episode #004 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Follow Rakielis:

Track List:
1. Three Triangles (Losing My Religion) (Original Club Mix) – Hardwell
2. Missile (Original Mix) – Boys Noize
3. Channel 42 (Original Mix) – Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner
4. Jinxed (Original Mix) – Rick Mitchells
5. NaNaNa (Original Mix) – Alvaro, MOTI
6. Ain’t A Party (Original Mix) – David Guetta, Glowinthedark
7. Animals (Original Mix) – Martin Garrix
8. After Dark (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) – Style Of Eye, Tom Staar
9. Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix) – Tiesto
10. Nym-Pho (Original Mix) – Space Kadets
11. Just Some Loops (Original Mix) – Martin Garrix, TV Noise
12. Razz Up (Original Mix) – Sini
13. Shocker (Original Mix) – Tiesto, DJ Punish
14. Airport (Original Mix) – DJ Ghost, Ummet Ozcan
15. Rubber Ducky (Chardy Remix) – Danny T
16. Alive (Zedd Extended Remix) – Empire Of The Sun

Guest Mix Track List
1. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Arty Remix)
2. Felguk – Blow Out (Lazy Rich Remix)
3. Mord Fustang – Taito
4. Ben Gold – Mesocyclone
5. Tritonal – Bullet That Saved Me (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
6. Ignas feat Julie Thompson – Hold On (Maor Levi Remix)
7. Mord Fustang – Windwaker
8. Ferry Corsten and Bassjackers – Collision
9. Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell, and Jonathan Medelson – Where Did You Go (Bobby Vena Remix)
10. Mikkas and Amba Shepherd – Finally
11. Beltek – Go
12. Andry Moor feat Jessica Sweetman – In Your Arms (Rafael Frost Remix)
13. Heatbeat – Boom

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments