BEATDROP Episode #007

Beatdrop Episode #007 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track List:
1. Around The World (Original Mix) – Arty vs.
As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Sweeping Strings Remix) – Motorcycle
2. Arc (Original Mix) – Tritonal, Super8 & Tab
3. Skylarking (Ilan Bluestone Remix) – BT
4. Monday Morning Madness feat. Shannon Hurley (Shogun Remix) – Alex M.O.R.P.H., Shannon Hurley
5. We Are True (Original Mix) – Mike Danis
6. Gluhwurmchen (Original Mix) – Kyau & Albert
7. Submerge (Original Mix) – Dan Stone, Max Braiman
8. Constant Invasions (Erick Strong Remix) – Ira, Sarah Russell
9. Rise Again (Omnia Remix) – Ronski Speed, Lucy Saunders
10. Multiverse (Club Mix) – Jaytech
11. Five Years (Original Mix) – Sequentia, Daniel Garrick
12. Cloverfield (Original Mix) – 19 Hz
13. Superman (Original Mix) – Mat Zo

Marcus Santoro Guest Mix:

1. Dirty South & Alesso ft. Ruben Haze – City of Dreams [Phazing] w/ City of Dreams (Jacques Le Cont Remix) [Phazing] (Marcus Santoro Intro Edit)
2. Sebjak & Marcus Schossow – Liceu [Size] w/ Diddy ft. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope] (Osen Mashup)
3. Sick Individuals – Pepper (Original Mix) [OneLove] w/ Ryan Riback & Terri B – Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow (Acapella) [Central Station Records] (Marcus Santoro Mashup)
4. Dirty South – Champions (Extended Mix) [Phazing] w/ Calvin Harris ft. Example – We’ll Be Coming Back (Acapella) [Columbia] (Marcus Santoro Mashup)
5. Marcus Schossow – Reverie (Original Mix) [Axtone] w/ Dirty South & Thomas Gold ft. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Acapella) [Phazing] (Marcus Santoro Mashup)
6. Henrix, Wayne & Woods – Jumangee (Original Mix) [Size]
7. Dirty South ft. Joe Gil – Your Heart (Michael Brun Remix) [Phazing]
8. Will K, Marcus Santoro & Daniel Gregorio ft. Mitch Thompson – Open Your Eyes (eSQUIRE vs. OFFBeat Remix) [Neon]
9. Feenixpawl & Jason Forte – Together (Marco V Remix) [Neon/Big Beat]
10. Maarcos – Blaze (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing] w/ Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Dirty South Remix) [Phazing] w/ Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Acapella) [Phazing] (Marcus Santoro Mashup)
11. Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Steal You Away (Club Mix)
12. Monstah – Messiah (Dirty South Remix) [Polydor]
13. Axwell – Center of The Universe (Original Extended Mix) [Axtone]
14. Topher Jones – Save Me feat. James Bowers (Nordean Remix) [Ultra]
15. Zoe Badwi – Torches (Mardi Gras Anthem 2013) (Marcus Santoro Remix) [Neon]
16. Dirty South – Until The End (feat. Joe Gil) [Phazing]
17. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload ft. John Martin [Refune]
18. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) [Columbia]
19. Dirty South ft. Rudy – Something Like You [Phazing]
20. Steve Angello, Wayne & Woods – IO (Original Mix) [Free Track / Size]
21. Strange Talk – Picking Up All The Pieces (Marcus Santoro Remix) [Sony Music]
22. Ryan Riback & Terri B – Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow (Marcus Santoro Dub Mix) [Central Station Records]
23. Marco V, Alex Guesta & Stefano Pain – Quake (Original Mix) [Flamingo]
24. Rihanna feat. David Guetta – Right Now (Sick Individuals Dub) [Island Def Jam]
25. Matisse & Sadko – Stars (Original Mix) [Doorn Records]
26. Dirty South – Gods (feat. Ruben Haze) [Phazing]


A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments