Beatdrop Episode #008

Beatdrop Episode #008 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track List:
1. Therapy (Original Mix)- Lynx
2. Dillirious (Original Mix)- Artificial Intelligence
3. Time Tripping (Original Mix)- DJ Hazard
4. Diablo (Original)- Telekinesis
5. Feel Your Pulse (Mind Vortex Remix)- Camo & Krooked
6. Alone feat. Tasha Baxter (Fourward Remix)- The Upbeats
7. ah Warriors feat. Rebel MC feat. Nanci Correia feat. YT feat. Junior Congo Yosief Tafari (Benny Page Remix)- Rebel MC, Congo Natty, YT, Nanci Correia, Junior Congo Yosief Tafari
8. UK Allstars (Congo Natty Meets Benny Page Mix)- Top Cat, Daddy Freddy, Rebel MC, Congo Natty, Tippa Irie, General Levy, Sweetie Irie, Tenor Fly
9. Get Dirty feat. TC (Smooth Remix)- Camo & Krooked
10. Life Feat. Hebe Vrijhof (Original Mix)- Maduk, Hebe Vrijhof
11. Cross The Line feat. Ayah Marar (Metrik Remix)- Camo & Krooked
12. Proton (Original Mix)- DC Breaks
13. Swag (Original Mix)- DC Breaks
14. Starlight feat. Claes Rosen (Original Mix)- Rusko
15. I See You feat. Kathy Brown (Original Mix)- Kathy Brown, Metrik
16. Home Feat. Reija Lee (Original Mix)- ShockOne, Reija Lee
17. Endorphins (Sub Focus Vs. Fred V & Grafix Remix)- Sub Focus, Alex Clare

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments