BEATDROP Episode #011

Beatdrop Episode #011 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track List:
1. Lonely Mountain (Original Mix) – Feed Me
2. Terminate (Far Too Loud Remix)- Electric Soulside, Fast Foot, MikeWave
3. Never Again (feat. Tiger K) (Original Mix)- Ryan Enzed, Tiger K
4. Onslaught Feat. Andy Taylor (Sean Tyas Remix)- Cold Blank, Andy Taylor (Duran Duran)
5. Dance With The Wolves (Original Mix)- Nicolas S., Funkeaz
6. Space Dial (Original Mix)- Julian Calor
7. Leaving You feat. Michael S. (Thomas Newson Remix)- Michael S., Audien
8. Rock The Beat (Original Club Mix)- Beltek
9. Chinchilla (Original Mix) – Feed Me
10. The Thrillseekers – Part 2 – Hypster
11. Welcome To The Future (Original Mix)- Mord Fustang
12. Megaloud (Original Mix)- Far Too Loud
13. Dungeon (Far Too Loud Remix)- Cyberpunkers
14. Empire Strikes Back (Original Mix)- Darth & Vader
15. Faded – Tyga ft Lil Wayne (Chase Cliffs Edit)- Chase Cliffs
16. All Night (Cash Cash Remix)- Icona Pop
16. All Night (dBerrie Remix)- Icona Pop
18. All Night (Filip Jenven & Mike Perry Remix)- Icona Pop

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments