Beatdrop Episode #012 (Tele Fresco Guest Mix)

Beatdrop Episode #012 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track List:
1. Flashback (Original Mix) – Arty
2. Won’t Let You Go feat. Aruna (Tritonal Remix)- Armin van Buuren, Aruna
3. She’s The One (Original Mix)- Leo (USA)
4. Iris (Original Mix)- Audien
5. Now Or Never (Original Mix)- Tritonal, Phoebe Ryan
6. Come With Me (Hailing Jordan Remix)- Nora En Pure
7. Move Into Light (Husman Remix)- Juventa, Erica Curran
8. Move Into Light (Koven Remix)- Juventa, Erica Curran

Tele Fresco Guest Mix:
1. Tele Fresco – Pull Up Hard
2. Odesza – My Friends Never Die
3. Dj Hoodboi – In Luv With A Stripper
4. What So Not – High You Are (Branchez remix)
5. Ariel Camusso & The Persian Empire – Time (123MRK remix)
6. Chits – Looking So Good
7. Khadisma – Slow Breathing (Tele screwed edit)
8. Pascaal – Drowning In You
9. Brandy – Baby (Sweater Beats remix)
10. MGMT – Electric Feel (Gespau downcast edit)
11. Drip – Thuggin
12. IAMNOBODI – Mango Juice
13. Pascaal – Rain Jacket
14. Usher – OMG (Timeless One remix)
15. Jai Paul – Track 3
16. Tele Fresco – Sigh of Relief

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments