Article | Onlythebeat

BEATDROP Episode #014 (Max Graham Guest Mix)

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Beatdrop Episode #014 via Follow OTB: Follow Chase Cliffs: Track List: 1. Shock (Extended Mix) - Sick Individuals 2. Choosing For You (Nightwatch Remix)- I Am Legion 3. Inhale (Original Mix)- Beltek 4. Twerk It (Original Mix)- Gakst3r 5. Bit Storm (Original Mix)- Erol Montez, Jasper Dietze 6. Till The End (Original Mix)- Tristan D, Tangle, Nu-State 7. Cannonball (Original Mix)- Showtek, Justin Prime 8. The Code (Psychic Type Remix)- W&W & Ummet Ozcan 9. Ghosts in the Machine (Kill The Noise Remix)- The M Machine Max Graham Guest Mix: 01. Spektre - Steel City Sunrise [Toolroom] 02. Solid Stone - For The Moment [Rebrand Records] 03. Silence Groove - Above You [Rebrand Records] 04. Sound Quelle - Laguna [Enhanced] 05. Aerofeel5 - Position [Rebrand Records] 06. Matt Minimal - Fatal Bass [Perfekt Groove] 07. Balthazar, JackRock - Blade Dancer (Alex Di Stefano) [1605] 08. Ronski Speed - Cocomo [Euphonic] 09. Max Graham vs Maarten de Jong - Lekker [Rebrand Records] 10. Max Graham - The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [Rebrand Records] 11. Markus Schulz - Remember This [Mainstage] 12. Alexey Ryasnyansky - Paper Flower [DMAX] 13. Solid Stone - Essence [Rebrand Records] 14. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty) [Ministry) Connect with Max Graham NEW WEBSITE - Twitter: Facebook: Soundcloud: @maxgraham Tour Dates: YouTube: iTunes: Instagram: Spotify: Tumblr: Cycles Radio: TRACK Max so you don't miss a show: