BEATDROP Episode #017 (Samaha Guest Mix)

Beatdrop Episode #017 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track List:
1. The Great Divide (Original Mix) – Velvetine
2. Wait Forever (Estiva Mix) – Estiva, Cardinal, Arielle Maren
3. Metamorphose (Club Mix) – Juventa
4. Capetown (Original Mix) – Ilan Bluestone
5. Must Be The Love (Shogun Remix) – BT, Nadia Ali, Arty
6. I Don’t Deserve You feat. Plumb (Seven Lions Remix) – Paul van Dyk, Plumb

Follow Samaha:

Guest Mix Track List:
1. We are Indestructible – Frontliner
2. Opera- Zatox
3. Trippy Hippy – Psyko Punkz
4. Moxie- Lady Faith
5. So High – Noiseconrollers
6. Time of your Life (WISH Outdoor Anthem 2012)- Slim Shore & Code Black
7. Celebrate Life – TNT
8. Summer Breeze – Activator
9. Resistance – Wasted Penguinz
10. Lost in Paradise – Max Enforcer
11. StarScream – Atmozfears
12. Stay the Night – D-Mind Bootleg
13. Lights go Out – Wildstylez
14. FTS – Showtek
15. Real Love – Da Tweekaz
16. Year of Summer (Acoustic) & Original – Wildstylez

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments