Article | Onlythebeat

Anjunadeep pres Matt Lange 01 Available Now Worldwide

Friday, March 29, 2013

Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01

A new compilation of Matt Lange's greatest releases on the renowned Anjunadeep imprint is now available worldwide  

iTunes Purchase Link

Preview Matt Lange "Rift" on SoundCloud


A name synonymous with attention to detail and precision, Matt Lange is one of the most diversive talents in the Anjuna family. Highlighting this depth and strength, Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01 is now available worldwide to showcase the producer's unique takes on techno, house and progressive in full.

Preview Matt Lange "Rift" on SoundCloud right here!

Through his career he's produced a bit of everything, from blissful Balearic progressive ("Rift" and "Bad Year Blimp"), to darker techno sounds ("That Much Higher" and "Nutclap"), to haunting, metal-influenced electronica ("Avalon"). Along the way he has picked up fans like BBC Radio 1's Zane Lowe and Annie Nightingale, in addition to global DJ stars like Above & Beyond, Sasha and Armin Van Buuren. Journeying across 12 diverse productions, the compilation includes all of the aforementioned favorites in addition to his innovative electro-fused collaboration with Andrew Bayer, Trifonic and Boom Jinx - "Quadcore." Also included are his remixes of Andrew Bayer's "Counting The Points" (the lead single from his acclaimed debut album It's Artificial) and Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer's "To The Six."

iTunes Purchase Link

 'Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01' Tracklist

01. Matt Lange "Rift" 02. Matt Lange "Bad Year Blimp" 03. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer vs. Trifonic & Matt Lange "Quadcore" 04. Matt Lange "That Much Higher" 05. Matt Lange "A Deeper Shade" 06. Matt Lange "Avalon" 07. Matt Lange "Nutclap" 08. Matt Lange "Revolver" 09. Matt Lange "Other Stories" 10. Matt Lange "Griffith Park" 11. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer "To The Six" (Matt Lange Remix) 12. Andrew Bayer "Counting The Points" (Matt Lange Remix) 13. Anjunadeep pres. Matt Lange 01 "Bonus DJ Mix"

Matt Lange