Megalodon reveals his Top 10 tracks

As a featured artist on the highly anticipated Never Say Die UKF Vol.3 compilation (out 23rd June), we thought it only right to catch up with Megalodon. Having recently released tracks on the label’s ‘Black Label’ collection, Megalodon now delivers the bone-shaking ‘Danger Zone’. The US-based bass titan gave me his all-time top ten tracks to mark his forthcoming new work.

1. Skream – Midnight Request Line

2. Coki – Spongebob

3. Joker & Jakes – 3k Lane

4. Zed Bias – Neighbourhood

5. Emalkay – Explicit

6. Wiley – Eskimo

7. Tribe of Issachar – Code Red

8. Benny Page – Turn Down The Lights

9. Mc Vapour – Skool

10. More Fire Crew – Oi!

Check out all the Vol.3 previews here. 



Delivering exclusive Electronic Dance Music news on the latest top stories, tracks, events, artists and more.
- 3 hours ago
↑ Back to top
Show Comments