Tryst Nightclub January Event Schedule

Tryst

January Calendar Listings 

 

Thursday, January 10: Tryst presents The Affair industry night with LA Riots and Derrick Anthony. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, January 11: Tryst presents Along Came a Spider with DJ Spider and Kris Nilsson.

Saturday, January 12: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with Jermaine Dupri and Derrick Anthony.

Thursday, January 17: Tryst presents The Affair Industry night with DJ Spider and Warren Peace. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, January 18: Tryst presents Dave Fogg and Mike Carbonell.

Saturday, January 19: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with Jessica Who and Derrick Anthony.

Thursday, January 24: Tryst presents The Affair Industry night with Mak J and Kris Nilsson. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Friday, January 25: Tryst presents Along Came a Spider with DJ Spider and Derrick Anthony.

Saturday, January 26: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with DJ Five and Derrick Anthony.

Thursday, January 31: Tryst presents The Affair Industry night with DJ Spider and Derrick Anthony. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

Tryst

Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-3375 or [email protected].

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://tryst.wantickets.com.

Tryst is open Thursday through Saturday.

 

Eyoel

Eyoel

Always play to your audience 🙂
↑ Back to top
Show Comments