Article | Onlythebeat

Tryst Nightclub May Event Schedule

Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Eyoel
148 views

** May Calendar Listings **

 Tryst-Featured

Thursday, May 9: Tryst presents The Affair with Derrick Anthony and Mike Carbonell. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 10: Tryst presents LA Riots and Dave Fogg.

 

Saturday, May 11: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with DJ Crooked.

 

Thursday, May 16: Tryst presents The Affair industry night with DJ MAKJ and Dave Fogg. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 17: Tryst presents beeFOWL and Derrick Anthony.

 

Saturday, May 18: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with DJ Five and Derrick Anthony.

 

Thursday, May 23: Tryst kicks off Memorial Day Weekend with The Affair featuring AN21, Max Vangeli, and Kris Nilsson. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 24: Tryst presents DJ Spider and Derrick Anthony.

Saturday, May 25: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with Lil Jon and Derrick Anthony.

 

Thursday, May 30: Tryst presents The Affair with Sidney Samson and Warren Peace. The Affair industry night offers local ladies and industry professionals complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 31: Tryst presents DJ Spider.

      Tryst Wynn Las Vegas 3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South Las Vegas, NV 89109   Doors open at 10 p.m. For table reservations, please contact 702-770-3375 or nightclub.reservations@wynnlasvegas.com. Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://tryst.wantickets.com. Tryst is open Thursday through Saturday.