XS Nightclub May Events Schedule

** May Calendar Listings **

 404798 (1)

Monday, May 6: XS presents IN industry night featuring Lil Jon and Derrick Anthony. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 10: XS presents Avicii and Warren Peace.

 

Saturday, May 11: XS presents Afrojack and Warren Peace.

 

Sunday, May 12: XS presents Night Swim with Manufactured Superstars and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.

 

Monday, May 13: XS presents IN industry night featuring John Dahlbäck and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 17: XS presents the residency debut of Above & Beyond. Opening set by Kris Nilsson.

 

Saturday, May 18: XS presents Dirty South and Kris Nilsson.

 

Sunday, May 19: XS presents the grand opening of Night Swim featuring Afrojack and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.

 

Monday, May 20: XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 24: XS kicks off Memorial Day Weekend with Avicii and Warren Peace.

 

Saturday, May 25: XS presents Afrojack and Warren Peace.

 

Sunday, May 26: XS presents Night Swim featuring David Guetta, Sultan + Ned Shepard, and Kris Nilsson. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. Swimwear is encouraged.

 

Monday, May 27: XS presents a Memorial Day IN industry night featuring Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 

Friday, May 31: XS presents Sultan + Ned Shepard.

XS at Encore Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109

 

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or [email protected].

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://xs.wantickets.com.

XS is open Friday through Monday.

 

Eyoel

Eyoel

Always play to your audience 🙂
↑ Back to top
Show Comments