XS Las Vegas : The June Line Up!

We really couldn’t more good things to say about the time we spend at XS Las Vegas. They have established themselves as the premier club to hit when you’re in Las Vegas and June is no exception. Take a look at this line up and let us know which shows you are going to be hitting. Not to mention EDC  Las Vegas will be taking place in June and that entire 3rd week of June is going to be just absolutely ridiculous!

Saturday, June 1: XS presents Martin Solveig and Dave Fogg.

Sunday, June 2: XS presents Night Swim with Afrojack and Warren Peace. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, June 3: XS presents IN industry night featuring John Dahlbäck and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, June 7: XS presents Porter Robinson with special guest DJ Vice. Opening set by Dave Fogg.

Saturday, June 8: XS presents Avicii and Warren Peace. 

Sunday, June 9: XS presents Night Swim with Knife Party and Warren Peace. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, June 10: XS presents IN industry night featuring Lil Jon and Derrick Anthony. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, June 14: XS presents Redfoo and Warren Peace.

Saturday, June 15: XS presents Afrojack and Warren Peace.

Sunday, June 16: XS presents Night Swim with Manufactured Superstars and Derrick Anthony. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, June 17: XS presents IN industry night featuring Sultan + Ned Shepard and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 Friday, June 21: XS presents Above & Beyond and Kris Nilsson.

Saturday, June 22: XS presents Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson.

Sunday, June 23: XS presents Night Swim with Eric Prydz and Tony Arzadon. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, June 24: XS presents IN industry night with special back-to-back sets by Diplo and Afrojack. Special guest set by Carnage. Opening set by Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, June 28: XS presents Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson.

Saturday, June 29: XS presents Warren Peace.

Sunday, June 30: XS presents Night Swim with Madeon and Warren Peace. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 ornightclub.reservations@wynnlasvegas.com.

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://xs.wantickets.com.

XS is open Friday through Monday.

XS at Encore Las Vegas

 3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Eyoel

Eyoel

Always play to your audience 🙂
↑ Back to top
Show Comments