Article | Onlythebeat

Audien - September Mix (Free Download)

Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Daniel Taibleson

 Audien's September mix is here! And you can Download it for free right here!I can't express how impressed I've been with Audien's growth as an artist and his ability to continually pumped out top quality tracks, and I'm especially supportive because he is American haha. Nationality aside, Audien recently signed his double sided a-release Eventide/Unity to Anjunabeats and is the newest member of the Anjuna Family. Which means his tracks have been selected by the best in the (Trance) world, Above & Beyond, as some of the best in the world. Pretty big deal.

So go ahead and download Audien's new September mix below and let us know what you think in the comments section. Is Audien the real deal even though he's only 20? We think so. Maybe he and Madeon should team up on a few tracks, because it seems like they might have used the same artist for their cover art.... See Madeon's latest cover art here: Madeon -The City 

1. Audien vs. Tritonal - Let Eventide Fade Slowly Into You (Tritonal Mashup) 
2. Nicky Romero & Zedd - Human (Original Mix) 
3. John Dahlback - Zeus (Original Mix) 
4. Orjan Nilsen - PhireWorX (Original Mix) 
5. Topher Jones - Brohammer (Nari & Milani Dub Remix) 
6. Firebeatz & Schella - Dear New York (Original Mix) 
7. Marco V - 10PM (Original Mix) 
8. Paul Oakenfold vs. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Surrender Spectrum (Mitiska Mashup) 
9. Arty - Gentle Touch (Juventa Club Mix) 
10. Letthemusicplay feat. Utrb - Don't Weigh Me Down (John Dahlback Remix) 
11. The Killers - Runaways (Pierce Fulton Remix) 
12. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Fine Taste - Ready For Go (Original Mix) 
13. Audien vs. Mike Shiver & Aruna - The Reach is Everywhere You Are (Aruna Mashup)

And just because I love this track.....

[youtube id="lrLgaaUMK3E" width="620" height="360"]