Article | Onlythebeat

Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (Indecent Noise Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Friday, February 22, 2013
Sean Peterson

Armin van Buuren and Markus Schulz's ASOT 600 anthem , "The Expedition", has been remixed by prominent trance producers such as Orjan Nilsen, KhoMha, and Andrew Rayel. Each remix has been superb to what Orjan, KhoMha, and Rayel are infamous for. Along comes a fresh change of pace in Indecent Noise, as his remix was included in ASOT 601. Indecent Noise has crafted a remix that will make Team 140 proud. The global giant "The Expedition" is taken to a whole new level, a whole new galaxy. 140 BPM was not expected in a remix, but will leave many diehard trance fans satisfied. Indecent Noise has quenched my thirst for bass-infused trance. This is easily my favorite remix. I look forward to keeping my ears open and my dancing shoes on as I anticipate this remix being dropped in upcoming ASOT 600 live sets.

Support Indecent Noise