BEATDROP Episode #005

Beatdrop Episode #005 via

Follow OTB:

Follow Chase Cliffs:

Track List:

1. Ignite (Original Club Mix)- Dannic
2. Crest (Original Mix)- Kids At The Bar, Rule Of Eight
3. Joyenergizer (Lazy Rich Remix)- Sander Van Doorn
4. Raise Those Hands (Original Mix)- Bassjackers, R3hab
5. Quake (Original Mix)- Marco V, Stefano Pain, Alex Guesta
6. A Time to Shine (Jerome’s Official Anthem Mix) (Original Mix)- Nature One Inc.
7. Bulldozer (Original Mix)- David Gravell
8. Moscow Subway (Original Mix)- Alexander Popov
9. Antonin (Original Mix)- Pierre O
10. Power Drive (Original Mix)- Pryda
11. Channel 42 (Eekkoo Remix)- Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner
12. Boombox (Original Mix)- Throttle
13. Stars (Original Mix)- Matisse & Sadko

A multi-talented member of the OTB team, Chase currently resides in the Music City (aka Nashville, TN) and is responsible for videography, photography, graphic design, and the occasional post. Originally from the Bay area (a huge 49er's fan), Chase is also one of those annoying musicians who can play any instrument, really really well...
↑ Back to top
Show Comments