Roguish – Exclusive Minimal Set 001

Hey guys this is Roguish here from India! This week we’ll be grooving to some of the underground sounds from the past that you all might have missed out on. Here’s my exclusive minimal house set for OTB featuring Daniel Portman, Audiosweep, Leechy Alexej and many more!

Check it out!

Roguish – Exclusive Minimal Set 001 ( by Roguish on Mixcloud


  • Daniel Portman – Bird Of Prey
  • Daniel Portman – Beverly Hills
  • Audiosweep – Rate
  • Min-O-Taur – Sweet In Your Face (Leechy Alexej Remix)
  • Daniel Portman – Crusader
  • Ian Mart – Ghost Melody (David Herencia Remix)
  • Sergio MinimalB, Ian Mart, Zir Rool – Treading
  • Lampenfieber – Dance With Somebody (Monica Dias Remix)
  • System Beats – Word
  • Daniel Portman – Mantenido

Next week we’ll be exploring the world of trance with some new and old tunes out there which did not hit the mainstream.. so stay tuned!

Check out my brand new page and mixcloud here:

Show some love! 🙂


Latest posts by Abhishek Singh (see all)

↑ Back to top
Show Comments