XS Nightclub July Events Schedule

XS Las Vegas

** July Calendar Listings **

Featured xs

XS Nightclub has continually proved to be one of the premier clubs for Electronic Dance Music in Las Vegas and a personal favorite of the OTB staff. Top DJ’s from all over the world call XS home with residents like: David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Above & Beyond, and a whopping 39 others! Located at the Wynn hotel, owner Steve Wynn has been a thought leader for introducing and cultivating EDM in the Las Vegas nightlife scene. We thank you Steve, thank you.

Monday, July 1: XS presents IN industry night featuring AN21 and Max Vangeli. Opening set by Kris Nilsson. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, July 5: XS presents Above & Beyond and Kris Nilsson. 

Saturday, July 6: XS presents Afrojack and Mednas. 

Sunday, July 7: XS presents Night Swim with RedFoo and Dave Fogg. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Monday, July 8: XS presents IN industry night featuring Cedric Gervais and Kris Nilsson. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, July 12: XS presents Madeon and MAKJ. 

Saturday, July 13: XS presents Martin Solveig and Warren Peace. 

Sunday, July 14: XS presents Night Swim with AN21 and Max Vangeli. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Monday, July 15: XS presents IN industry night featuring Manufactured Superstars and Travis Emmons. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Friday, July 19: XS presents Above & Beyond and Kris Nilsson. 

Saturday, July 20: XS presents Mad Decent Block Party with Diplo and Dave Fogg. 

Sunday, July 21: XS presents Night Swim with Norman Doray and Kris Nilsson. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Monday, July 22: XS presents IN industry night featuring John Dahlbäck and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, July 26: XS presents will.i.am and Warren Peace. 

Saturday, July 27: XS presents Wolfgang Gartner and Warren Peace. 

Sunday, July 28: XS presents Night Swim with Lil Jon and Warren Peace. Swimwear is encouraged. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Monday, July 29: XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 

XS at Encore Las Vegas

 3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or [email protected].

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://xs.wantickets.com.

XS is open Friday through Monday.

Eyoel

Eyoel

Always play to your audience 🙂
↑ Back to top
Show Comments