Groovy Track From Roma Pafos & Sunblind ‘For A Second’ Plus the Remixes


Preview All Remixes on Soundcloud
Watch the Official Music Video

Moscow’s Roma Pafos has unveiled a feel-good summer tune complete with female vocals, sparkling melodies and a choreographed BMX biker vs ballerina music video. ‘For A Second’ featuring Sunblind will release August 26 on Black Hole Recordings.

The massive remix package to ‘For A Second’ releases on the same day and includes no less than 11 takes on the track, including a stripped down, piano instrumental by Dart Rayne and Yura (Moonlight Dub), Thomas Penton’s big room, progressive house version, Nick Minoro’s electrified, techy Bassment Mix, and a deep house remix by Nu-Sky. Nick Minoro, Gai Barone, Marcus & Dragen, and Techcrasher also took the flexible song for a spin, infiltrating their own forms of house, trance, minimal, bass, techno and even a bit of psy.

Since 1996, Roma Pafos has established himself as one of Russia’s leading DJs, promoters and record label bosses. His residency at Megapolis FM lead him to found the popular ‘Love Is:’ music festival, which is celebrating five years in existence as one of the country’s most exciting EDM gatherings. His record label Mediadrive is a top Russian imprint, releasing innovative tracks by up-and-coming electro and progressive house artists.

With a version of “For A Second’ fit for any musical taste, Roma Pafos has created a vocal anthem that works across all genres and will have people singing along on any dance floor in the world. Get your hands on your favorite on August 26!

For A Second Mixes

01 Radio Edit
02 Original Mix
03 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Dub
04 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix
05 Marcus & Dragen Remix
06 Nick Minoro Bassment Mix
07 Nu-Sky Remix
08 Techcrasher Remix
09 Thomas Penton Remix
10 Gai Barone Remix
11 Nick Minoro Remix

Make sure to check out MOSPH (Music of Spheres) by Roma Pafos, one of 2012’s top 100 podcasts on Mixcloud, at






Always play to your audience 🙂
↑ Back to top
Show Comments