XS Nightclub March Events Schedule

XS Las Vegas

March Calendar Listings  

tumblr_n1d4sbEKO91t1u628o1_500

Saturday, March 1: XS presents Redfoo and Dave Fogg.

Sunday, March 2: XS presents Movement with What So Not and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, March 3: XS presents IN industry night featuring Salva and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, March 7: XS presents David Guetta and Kris Nilsson.

tumblr_n1cy51QQWI1t4x2v7o1_500

 Saturday, March 8: XS presents Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson.

Sunday, March 9: XS presents Movement with Green Lantern and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 Monday, March 10: XS presents IN industry night featuring MAKJ and D4niel. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

 Friday, March 14: XS presents David Guetta and Kris Nilsson.

tumblr_n1d6tuA7Wc1tqcpbeo1_400 

Saturday, March 15: XS presents Avicii and Warren Peace.

 Sunday, March 16: XS presents Movement with Bro Safari and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Monday, March 17: XS presents IN industry night featuring Tommy Trash and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, March 21: XS presents David Guetta and Kris Nilsson.

5515827697_debed13461_z (1) 

Saturday, March 22: XS presents Avicii and Warren Peace.

Sunday, March 23: XS presents Movement’s closing party with RL Grime and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance. 

Monday, March 24: XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Wednesday, March 26: XS opens for a special night in honor of Nightclub & Bar’s Top 100 Official Platinum Party with DJ sets by David Guetta and Kris Nilsson.

Friday, March 28: XS presents Martin Solveig and D4niel.

tumblr_mucnmgz10V1s8sn7go7_1280 

Saturday, March 29: XS presents Redfoo and Dave Fogg.

Sunday, March 30: XS presents Cazzette and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, March 31: XS presents IN industry night featuring Syn Cole and Warren Peace. Local ladies and industry professionals receive complimentary entrance.

Featured-xs (1)

XS at Encore Las Vegas

 3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or nightclub.reservations@wynnlasvegas.com.

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://xs.wantickets.com.

XS is open Friday through Monday.

Eyoel

Eyoel

Always play to your audience 🙂
↑ Back to top
Show Comments