Ryan Farish Beams Color Into Intelligent Dance Music With New Album “Spectrum”

Not all electronic music is created for the festivals or clubs, so for the discerning listener searching for something a bit deeper, American producer, DJ and Billboard-charting artist Ryan Farish offers up the perfect solution. By avoiding trends and making music that touches deeper parts of the soul, Ryan’s sound is for the artist working on their masterpiece, the student in need of a soothing soundtrack while studying for exams or the meditator on retreat.

With 20 new symphonic-laced tracks on his upcoming album Spectrum that, as its title suggests, runs the gamut of sounds, emotions and experimental production techniques, Ryan has contributed a work of art that moves electronic music past EDM and into something of pure substance. Tranquil piano melodies combined with invigorating beats and a smorgasbord of tempos provide a setting of comfort and serenity. As one song flows seamlessly into the next, Spectrum takes you on a mind-expanding journey where sounds are visualized as color and music is in its rightful place as an agent of healing and solace.

Ryan Farish’s Spectrum will be released on June 30 via Rytone Entertainment and pre-order is available now on iTunes with two instant gratification tracks downloadable at purchase.

Pandora Premieres will offer an exclusive stream of Spectrum during the week of June 22-29. Tune in at pandora.com/ryan-farish.

01. All the Colors
02. Days Ahead
03. Brighter Than the Sun
04. My Home Is Your Love
05. Spectrum
06. Vail
07. January
08. First Breath
09. Rise Like the Sun
10. Cradle You
11. Collide
12. Sanctuary
13. Above The Clouds
14. A Sky Full of Stars
15. Raindrops on My Window
16. Bokeh
17. Glow
18. Gentle Love
19. Midnight Sun
20. Love in the Air

↑ Back to top
Show Comments