Merrick’s Senseless Mix Series Continues With 3 hours of Techno

In this Episode I wanted to focus on the progression of sound and Techno. I really wanted to choose a tracklist with both meaning and depth that really dug deep into the senses and brought out emotion. There is a lot of old school progressive house favorites towards the end and it was a joy to bring them back into relevance. Hope everyone enjoys ☺ – Merrick

merrick senseless vol II depth only the beat

Merrick – Senseless Vol. II – Depth (Pres. By OnlyTheBeat)

Exclusive Tracklist:

Senseless Vol. II – “Depth”

1) First Song (Album Mix) – Tensnake [Virgin]
2) Flashlight (Original Mix) – Bonobo [Ninja Tune]
3) Simulation (Mano Le Tough Remix) – Roisin Murphy [Permanent Vacation]
4) Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) – Moderat [Mute] [Monkeytown]
5) Omegaman (Original Mix) – Arthur Oskan [My Favorite Robot]
6) Stella’s Way (Original Mix) – Maxxi Soundsystem [Ellum]
7) Brooklyn Baby (Konstantin Sibold Remix) – Lana Del Ray [Defected]
8) Your Love (Original Mix) – Russ Chimes [Uno Mas]
9) Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix) – Sam Smith [Capitol]
10) Ultraviolence (Crom & Thanh Remix) – Lana Del Ray [OFF Recordings]
11) El Diablo (Adana Twins Remix) – Human Life [Exploited]
12) Photon (Original Mix) – Deetron [Character]
13) Baiona (Original Mix) – Russ Chimes [Uno Mas]
14) Spiritism (Original Mix) – Alex Metric [Owsla]
15) Torture (Extended Mix) – PowerDress [New State Music]
16) Yoohoo (Original Mix) – Dusky [12 Steps]
17) Conjure Dreams (Original Mix) – Maceo Plex [Drumcode]
18) Easter Promise (Guy J Remix) – Deceptions [Free DL]
19) The Next Thing (Rob Mirage & Will Monotone Remix) – Anek [Nirvana]
20) The Warden (Maceo Plex Remix) – Chelsea Wolfe & Maceo [Free DL]
21) After Rest (Original Mix) – Gorje Hewek [Ladies & Gentlemen]
22) Right Back (ft. Romina Andrews) (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix) – Chris Reece [Armada Music]
23) Soulmates (Original Mix) – Simon Vuarambon [Subeat Music]
24) Straight To Your Heart (Original Mix) – Grum
25) Memories (90’s Piano Mix) – Michael Cassette [Zerothree]
26) Vor Dem Fliegen (Kobana Remix) – Kyohei Akagawa [Particles]
27) 4 AM (Adam K & Soha Mix) – Kaskade [Ultra]
28) Elements (EDX’s 5un5hine Remix) – Dinka [Recovery House]
29) Paradox (Original Mix) – Jaytech [Anjunadeep]
30) Tonight (Extended Vocal Mix) – Chris Reece ft. Colton Ford [Pilot 6] [Armada]

Like what you heard? Listen to Volume I – Invocation here

Connect with Merrick

Soundcloud // Mixcloud // Facebook // Instagram

Daniel Taibleson

Daniel Taibleson

Co-Founder & CEO | Daniel started Only The Beat with one mission in mind, to share the music he loves with the world.
Daniel Taibleson
- 3 hours ago
Daniel Taibleson

Latest posts by Daniel Taibleson (see all)

↑ Back to top
Show Comments