Trap Tuesday Vol Twenty-Four

Hai, welcome back to another Trap Tuesday! Like always, I’ve got some sick Trap Music, get ready!

Also, enjoy this 15 track special! <3

1. jacuzzi – Loose Ends

2. PRVIM – No Doubt

3. Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (PRVIM Bootleg)

4. jACQ – It’s Goin Down

5. Araab Muzik – The Prince Is Coming

6. Araab Muzik – Face Off

7. Ferry Corsten – Rock Your Body Rock (Vinnie Maniscalco & K-Mac Remix)

8. Oliver Juul & Kato – Revolt (Snavs Remix)

9. Subsurge – Sweet thing (Original Mix)

10. Vanilla Cup – Cross Over

11. Hugekilla x PRIMAXS – Eagle (Original Mix)

12. Tincup – FLAPJVCKS (Tincup Remix)

13. Miguel – Sure Thing (Scientific Remix)

14. jacuzzi – Tundra

15. jacuzzi – Luxury

And finally, we have a special mix from one of our good friends DJ Twist 1

Aloa Shafer
I'm Aloa, I'm in love with Trap Music.
Aloa Shafer
most of the beets look like this, but once in a while there will be a red one. call it a heart beet. - 2 months ago
Aloa Shafer

Latest posts by Aloa Shafer (see all)

↑ Back to top
Show Comments